BUILDERS

MOBILE VERSION SLIDE L&R FOR FULL BUILDER DETAILS
Cornerstone Fine Homes
Chance Beasley
chance@cornerstonefinehomes.com
(806) 584-5202
Johnston Homes, Inc.
Boyd Johnston
bckjohnston@sbcglobal.net
(806)678-0598
Amarillo Classic Homes, LLC
Leon Gillispie
leongillispie@hotmail.com
(806) 676-1301
Branson Homes
Scott Branson
scott_branson@yahoo.com
(806) 678-8571
Champion 1 Builders
Scott Allison
scott@champion1builders.com
(806) 282-6903
Fielding Custom Builders, LLC
Rod Fielding
rod@rodfielding.com
(806) 584-0927
Gaut Buccola Homes
David Gaut
davidgaut@att.net
(806) 676-1321
Great Northern Homes
Dave Rattray
drattray27@gmail.com
(806) 340-4447
Jeff Bryant Builders, L.L.C.
Jeff Bryant
jtbbryant@yahoo.com
(806) 674-3969
KMC Homes, LLC
Mandy Cartrite
mcartrite@yahoo.com
(806) 683-4924
Llano Construction Company, LLC
Josh Langham
josh.langham@llanoconstruction.com
(806) 236-3736
Old World Construction
Eric White
eric@old-world-construction.com
(806) 236-2892
Paul Tiffany Homes, Inc.
Paul Tiffany
ptiffanyhomesinc@sbcglobal.com
(806) 676-4839
Purser Construction Company
Gary Pruser
gary@swgc.net
(806) 374-1069
Reinbold, Inc.
Jacob Reinbold
jacob@reinboldinc.com
(806) 676-1253
Steve Ferrin Homes
Steve Ferrin
buildingamarillo@aol.com
(806)-674-3665
T.L. Rich Construction, LLC
Terry Rich
trich72854@gmail.com
(806) 670-0430
Wyben Homes
Raymond Roberts
rroberts@wybenhomes.com
(806) 220-4565