BUILDERS

B & M Equities, LLC

Barry Christy

barry@bmasset.com

(806) 654-1183

 

Cornerstone Fine Homes

Chance Beasley

chance@cornerstonefinehomes.com

(806) 584-5202

 

Experience Homes, LP

Jesse Henninger

jessehenninger@yahoo.com

(806) 683-9081

 

FBR Homes, Inc.

Floyd Lane

floydlane@buccolamasonry.com

(806) 674-3861

 

Fox Homes, Inc.

Fox Guinn

fox.guinn@gmail.com

(575) 749-1888

 

Gaut Buccola Homes

David Gaut

davidgaut@att.net

(806) 676-1321

 

J & G  Construction

Joe Casarez

(806) 231-9021

 

Level Up Construction, LLC

John Holcomb

jmh.levelup@gmail.com

(806) 676-3923

Montoya Custom Homes, Inc.

Baltazar Montoya

bmontoya@montoyacustomhomesinc.com

(806) 433-5266

Prominent Builders, LLC

Caden Edwards

caden@promienentbuilderstx.com

(806) 640-4179

Starpoint Properties, Ltd.

Andy Lemons

shannon@getaranchintexas.com

(806) 236-0035

Thunderbird Homes, LLC

Will Stuart

thunderbirdhomes2019@yahoo.com

(806) 367-2922

Bella Vista Homes

Ivan Carnero

(806) 231-9823

Sandoval Homes

Jimmie Sandoval

jimmiesandoval@gmail.com

(806) 672-3312

Vertex Builders

Jorge Rodriquez

(806) 674-1003

Paradise Builders Custom Homes, LLC

Justin Lane

lane_justin@hotmail.com

(806) 928-8189

Castillo Homes, LLC

Santino Castillo

Nakole22@gmail.com

(806) 290-6167

PAZ Custom Homes, LLC

Orlin Beteta

orlinbeteta@hotmail.com

(806) 223-3622

Llano Construction Company, LLC

Josh Langham

jjl@llanoregroup.com

(806) 236-3736

Wayne Osteen

wayne_osteen@hotmail.com

(806) 672-8542